Set the device in an upright position for a better user experience.
EN | TR | DE | RU | FR

See hotel Make a reservation

Limak Cyprus Deluxe Hotel

Bafra Turizm Bölgesi 6.No Bafra - İskele - KIBRIS P: +90 392 631 18 81 F: +90 392 369 00 40 E-Mail: cyprus@limakhotels.com

Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel

İskele Cad 10/A, 07506 Belek/Antalya P: +90 242 715 11 00 F: +90 242 715 10 80 / 84 E-Mail: arcadia@limakhotels.com

Limak Limra Hotel & Resort

Sahil Cd. Kiriş Mh. No: 11 Kiriş / Kemer – ANTALYA P: +90 242 824 53 00 F: +90 242 824 77 78 E-Mail: limra@limakhotels.com

Limak Limra Club Park Hotel

Sahil Cd. Kiriş Mh. No: 22/4 Kiriş / Kemer – ANTALYA P: +90 242 824 79 43 F: +90 242 824 79 64 E-Mail: limrapark@limakhotels.com

Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Belek Mahallesi Kongre Caddesi No:12/A Belek / ANTALYA P: +90 242 710 07 00 F: +90 242 715 23 75 E-Mail: atlantis@limakhotels.com

Limak Lara Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Kemerağzı Mevkii P.K. 34 Lara – ANTALYA P: +90 242 352 27 00 F: +90 242 352 26 90 E-Mail: lara@limakhotels.com

Limak Ambassadore Hotel

Gaziosmanpaşa, Boğaz Sk. No:19, 06700 Çankaya, Turkey P: +90 312 428 4848 F: +90 312 428 34 34 E-Mail: ambassadore@limakhotels.com

Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel

Rüzgarlıbahçe Mahallesi Şehit Sinan Eroğlu Caddesi, No:5 Kavacık Beykoz İstanbul Türkiye 34805 P: +90 216 680 42 00 F: +90 216 680 42 10 E-Mail: eurasia@limakhotels.com

Limak Thermal Boutique Hotel

Limak Thermal Boutique Hotel Termal / YALOVA Gökçedere Mah. Sıcak Su Cad. P: +90 226 675 78 00 F: +90 226 675 78 20 E-Mail: thermal@limakhotels.com

Limak Skopje Hotel

P: F: E-Mail:


Varlık 3